On 18-11-2009 then Hon'ble Chief Minister of Kerala, Sri. V. S. Achuthanandan inaugurated 'Saarathi' the fast and easy accessible Internet Ticket Booking facility in Kerala SRTC with 188 reservable schedules which includes 3 A/C Volvo, 15 A/C, 31 Super Deluxe Air Bus, 26 Super Express, 81 Super Fast, 28 Fast Passenger and 4 Ordinary services. 

KSRTC has 18 Online reservation counters in various centers viz. Trivandrum Central, Kottarakkara, Kottayam, Munnar, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Guruvayoor, Malappuram, Valancherry, Palakkad, Kozhikode, Kannur, Sulthan Bathery, Kaseragod, Bangalore Satellite, Bangalore Magestic, Coimbatore, Mysore 

Salient features of 'Saarathi' includes highly secured in-house data centre, 24 x 7 online reservation facility etc.


Popular Posts